Agency

Sieveking Publishing 

 

IMPLERSTRASSE 26

81371 Munich

 

 Telephone +49 (0)89 – 12 11 35-0

fax +49 (0)89 – 12 11 35-25
E-Mail: info@sieveking-verlag.de

 


CAROLINE SIEVEKING Managing Director and Publisher

Ulrich DeurerSales Director

Ronja Matt
Marketing Director


Distributors

 

germany

LKG Leipziger Kommissions- und Großbuchhandelsgesellschaft mbH
Mrs Doreen Engler
An der Südspitze 1–12 | D-04579 Rötha
Telephone +49 (0) 342 06 65-137
Fax +49 (0) 342 06 65-1767
doreen.engler@lkg-service.de
www.lkg-va.de

 

Austria

Mohr-Morawa Buchvertrieb GmbH
Sulzengasse 2 | A-1230 Vienna
Telephone +43 (0) 1 680 14-0
Fax +43 (0) 1 698 68 00 or +43 (0) 1 688 71 30
bestellung@mohrmorawa.at
www.mohrmorawa.at

 

Switzerland

AVA Verlagsauslieferung AG
Centralweg 16 | CH-8910 Affoltern am Albis
Telephone +41 (0) 44 762 42 00
Fax +41 (0) 44 762 42 10
verlagsservice@ava.ch
www.ava.ch

 

USA and canada

ACC Distribution
6 West, 18th Street
Suite 4B | USA New York, NY 10011
Telephone +1 800 252 52 31
sales@antiquecc.com
www.accdistribution.com/us

 

other countries

ACC
Sandy Lane, Old Martlesham
UK Woodbridge, Suffolk IP12 4SD
Telephone +44 (0) 1394 38 99 50
Fax +44 (0) 1394 38 99 99
sales@antique-acc.com
www.accdistribution.com/uk


Sales representatives

 

germany

Niedersachsen, Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg, Bremen
Bodo Föhr
Verlagsvertretungen
Lattenkamp 90
D-22299 Hamburg
Telefon +49 (0) 40 51 49 36-67
Fax +49 (0) 40 51 49 36-66
bodofoehr@freenet.de

 

Berlin, Brandenburg, Hessen, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen
Regina Vogel
Verlagsvertretungen
c/o Indiebook
Bothmerstraße 21
D-80634 Munich
Telefon +49 (0) 89 12 28 47-04
Fax +49 (0) 89 12 28 47-05
vogel@buero-indiebook.de

 

Nordrhein-Westfalen
Christiane Krause
Verlagsvertretungen
c/o indiebook
Bothmerstraße 21
D-80634 Munich
Telefon +49 (0) 89 12 28 47-04
Fax +49 (0) 89 12 28 47-05
krause@buero-indiebook.de

 

Baden-Württemberg, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland
Nicole Grabert
c/o Vertreterbüro Würzburg
Huebergasse 1
D-97070 Würzburg
Telefon +49 (0) 93 11 74-05
Fax +49 (0) 93 11 74-10
grabert@vertreterbuero-wuerzburg.de

 

Bayern
Friederike Rother
c/o Vertreterbüro Würzburg
Huebergasse 1
97070 Würzburg
Telefon +49 (0) 93 11 74-05
Fax +49 (0) 93 11 74-10
grabert@vertreterbuero-wuerzburg.de

 

Austria

Thomas Lasnik (East)
Marangasse 8 | A-1220 Vienna
Cell +43 (0) 664 221 72 92
Fax +43 (0) 125 33033 4270
thomas.lasnik@mohrmorawa.at

 

Thomas Rittig (West)
Stefan-Zweig-Str. 6 | A-4600 Wels
Cell +43 (0) 664 391 2832
Telephone / Fax +43 (0) 7242 290 84
thomas.rittig@mohrmorawa.at

 

Jutta Bussmann (Specialised trade)
Reulingweg 5 | A-1230 Vienna
Telephone +43 (0) 664 203 90 71
Fax +43 (0) 664 207 52 58
jutta.bussmann@mohrmorawa.at

 

Switzerland

Markus Wieser
Kasinostraße 18 | CH-8032 Zurich
Telephone +41 (0) 44 260 36 05
Fax +41 (0) 44 260 36 06
wieser@bluewin.ch


Manuscript Submissions

Thank you for your interest in our publishing house. If you would like to submit a book proposal for our consideration, please send us a hard copy of your project exposé along with a brief text summary (c. 30 printed pages). Please do not submit original manuscripts or documents as email, disk, or CD files. We are happy to review your proposal. Please understand that we cannot be held liable for unsolicited manuscripts nor can we return submitted materials.